Bania



Photo

My name is

Bania


Listing ID:

100590
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: Bordeaux
  • Age: 25

About Me

Hello dear family

My name is Bania, I am 25 years old I am secretary in Bordeaux in a big city in France, I am someone smiling and very responsible.

I am looking for an Australian family to host it from December 2017 or January 2018 in order to take care of their children and housework.

 

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
BORDEAUX
Passport held?:
I have a French passport with an Australian visa
State, Region, County:
GIRONDE
Profession or Qualification:
secretary
Education:
accounting and banking
Languages you speak:
French and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
no but I do housework at home I am very clean
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
sports, nature, travel and I am a member of a youth association
Childcare Experience:

I was lucky to work with the wonderful family. Elmaatouk, I was responsible for 5 years of 2 little boys very endearing
With children I am listening and cuddly, I love them I make them laugh and I like to tell them stories and sing songs with them. We spend a great time

During this experience I learned to change the diapers, made of bottles it served me because I have nephews and when my brothers and sisters go to the restaurant or the cinema it is with pleasure that I keep their children.

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.