azeddine



Photo

My name is

azeddine


Listing ID:

100902
  • Male
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Morocco
  • Currently Living in: morocco
  • Age: 21

About Me

hi ! I’m azeddine from morocco , I’m so glad that you are reading this , it can be the first step to an amazing experience that we are going to share as a family, where we exchange many awesome things, I’m ready to be an au pair for an important period of time and take care of your little angels and your pets as well 🙂
I’m well-educated, flexible, active, creative and I have an experience in teaching so I can teach your angel and help him/her doing homework and learn new good things


Personal Details

Town, City:
berrechid
Passport held?:
morocco
State, Region, County:
casablanca-settat
Profession or Qualification:
teacher and I go to university
Education:
university
Languages you speak:
Arabic,French,English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes , so much but i don't allow dogs to access my room even on my absence
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
helping mum
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading,searching,playing chessboard,playing with children,teaching, traveling,riding bikes,swimming,...
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I started my experience in childcare with my elder sister as she has got 4 children and I used to take care of the little two of them during high-school , after high school I applied for a nice job as a teacher to primary for more than 2 years while I used to go to university to study economics and management, and i will get my bachelor degree on management this year or i can leave it to next year because I'm looking forward to have a nice time abroad, actually I'm really loved by children , because I know how to make them follow my orders sweetly, and I can make them enjoy doing good things like reading or eating healthy food ...
in addition, I'm a talented person and I have great teaching techniques which I can use to teach languages to your children (English,French and Arabic), and I can improve their skills on many other things

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.