asya



Photo

My name is

asya


Listing ID:

102034
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Turkey
  • Currently Living in: Turkey
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi!
I am Asya. I want to know more about french culture and daily life in France. I need to place to stay for making this wish become true. Nowadays I am learning french in my college in theory but I know it’s not enough to understand whole french culture from books. That’s why I expect to spend my all summertime in France. I am 19 years old young woman with endless curiosity about life. It’s what motivates me and gives me energy to challenge myself all the time. I study at Galatasaray University which is the one of the best and oldest universities in Istanbul and also well-known in international area. Beside all the other benefits which I can’t finish counting with this letter, language of education in my university is both french and english. This is why actually I find french cultre intriguing. Excuse me if I sound arrogant, I just work hard for beeing here and it is my first year and I still do excited about it 🙂

My mother language is turkish but I do love learnning new languages. Also I am passionate about travelling, reading and watching art movies.
I can provide childcare, help with house work and also I can be a good friend 🙂
I respect all kinds of opinions and I expect same approach from everyone.

Je m’excite pour cet période!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Istanbul
State, Region, County:
Istanbul /Besiktas
Your Religion:
I don’t have any religion.
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Languages you speak:
French, English, Turkish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love all kinds of pets and I can communicate with them.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have a lot of experience about houseworks from my old job.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
Yes
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
2 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Swimming, Reading, Free-Diving
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have 6 year-old sister and I have taking care of her since I was 13. I also took care of all of my little cousins from all ages. Now the biggest one is 14 years old and the youngest one is 6.

Preferred Target Country:
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.