Asia



Photo

My name is

Asia


Listing ID:

101215
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: verona
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi, I’m Asia. Thank you so much for looking at my profile. I’m an italian girl, I currently work and live alone. I’m really independent girl. To my host family I can offer a great help with children. I’m solar and I really want to do. I also can help in household chores.

I’m a solar girl, I love stay with people and having fun. I love kids and spend some times with them (help with homework, take them to the park, take a walk..). I’m an only child and my partens are separated. I took high school diploma and now I’m working in a bar. I’ve babysat many times to my younger cousin, helping him with his homework and taking him to the park.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Verona
State, Region, County:
Italy
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes with my little cousin

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.