Ashleigh



Photo

My name is

Ashleigh


Listing ID:

100326
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Canada
  • Currently Living in: New Glasgow, Nova Scotia
  • Age: 19

About Me

My names Ashleigh, I grew up in a small town called New Glasgow which is located in Nova Scotia. I’m the oldest of two siblings, I have a younger sister whose five years younger than myself and I’ve learned to look out for her my whole life. I love being around children and have a lot of experience with babysitting, I’ve babysat around my home community for approximately 7 years now and still counting. I went to elementary school, middle school and high school in my home town and completed my first year of university at Acadia University in Wolfville, Nova Scotia which is about two hours away from my home town. I’m looking to find a family to be an au pair/nanny for until September when i return to do my second year of university. I am also looking to be an au pair for a family after my second year which ends in April of 2018 until September of 2018.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Trenton
State, Region, County:
Canada
Education:
Completed first year of university in the science field
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
laundry, dishes, cleaning and more
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've babysat children since the age of 12 and grew up with a younger sister.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.