Ashanti-Kae



Photo

My name is

Ashanti-Kae


Listing ID:

100606
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Jamaica
  • Currently Living in: Jamaica
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hi Potential Host Family!

 

My name is Ashanti-Kae and I’m a 23y-o Au Pair from Jamaica. I have over 8yrs experience in childcare including working as a nanny, Au Pair, teacher’s assistant, tutor and daycare assistant.

 

I have a passion for working with children and animals, learning new things and languages, travelling, writing literary pieces and reading.

 

I look forward to hearing from, and working with, you and your family soon as well learning your culture.

 

Sincerely,

Ashanti-Kae W.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Spanish Town
State, Region, County:
Saint Catherine
Your Religion:
Agnostic
Languages you speak:
English, limited Spanish and Swedish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cooking, light cleaning
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Over 5yrs experience including as an Au Pair, nanny, tutor and assistant teacher with ages ranging from newborn to 12yrs old. Tasks included, but were not limited to, bathing children, meal prep, homework help, combing hair, bringing to and from school, light housework and arranging playdates.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.