Arianna



Photo

My name is

Arianna


Listing ID:

101568
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italy, Florence
  • Age: 17

About Me

Dear family,
my name’s Arianna and I’m looking for a job during the summer of 2019, when i’ll already be 18, It’s so nice to meet you!
I’m dedicated and hard working, I attend a high school where I study languages so I can speak english fluently and also spanish and french (italian is my native language).
It would be a pleasure for me to talk or teach to your kids one of the languages I know, or generally just help them with their homework.
I’m an open minded person, I love discovering new places and spending time with children, who are my priority, but I can at the same time be helpful for housework.

I would like to become an Au Pair because I love children and spending time with them!
I’d like to be, for them, as an older sister and I’d love to join the family in different trips and adventures, and become a part of it, feelling like I was at home.
I think being an Au Pair will help me grow as a woman, I’ll be more independent and I’ll know different cultures and traditions.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Florence
State, Region, County:
Italy, Tuscany
Your Religion:
catholic
Languages you speak:
Italian, English, Spanish, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes and I’m willing to work in a family with any kind of pet
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
My mom and dad were usually busy working so I was the one that had to clean the house: I can cook on my own, wash the dishes, clean the bathroom, bedrooms and clean the house in general
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love traveling, I have been in 17 states of the USA during a coast to coast trip with an agency and last year I went to London for a couple of weeks with a friend of mine. I’ve loved these experiences and I can’t wait to do more. I enjoy watching movies and cooking and in my free time I also like to go for a walk admiring the landscape.
Childcare Experience:

I have experience with infants all the way through teenagers.
My brother is 14 and I’ve been taking care of him mostly in these past years because my mom and dad were usually busy working.
I have an amazing relationship with him, we care a lot about each other and we always have a lot of fun together.
When my parents aren’t home I help my mom by cleaning the house.
I have experience with infants all the way through teenagers. I’ve helped my aunts take care of my cousins, they’re all younger than me (5, 8, 10 and 12) and during the past years I helped them with their homework, we often spent time outdoor so that they could also play with their dog.
My aunts recommended me to some of their friends so that I could help them with babysitting their children.
This past summer I worked as an entertainer for kids from 5 to 14 years old and I had so much fun that I've decided to become definitely a children's entertainer!
Once a week we meet up and we organize some fun games and activities to do.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.