Ariadna



Photo

My name is

Ariadna


Listing ID:

101124
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: España
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hello!! My name is Ariadna, but everyone calls me Ari.

I’m a 19 year old girl from Barcelona, Spain. I’m currently studying Advertising and Public Relations here in Barcelona, in one of the best universities of the country. But studying is not all I do, in my free time I learn Portuguese on my own, play rink hockey, go for hikes, watch movies and read poetry.

But that’s during the school year, for the past four summers I have been a camp counselor at a summer camp in the United States. There, I would be put in charge of a group of around 15 girls for a whole week, and the girls would go from ages of 5 to 14 years old depending on the week. Working there taught me so much how to treat with children, how to be responsible and creative at the same time, how to deal with hard situations and how to create fun out of the most simple things.

On the other hand, I would love love love to be able to have an experience like this in which I help and learn at the same time, so please consider me as an option.

Shall we talk?


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cabrils
Passport held?:
Spain
State, Region, County:
Barcelona
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
Currently studying Advertising and Public Relations
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, Catalan and learning Portuguese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
My whole life I have helped my mom with the chores: cooking, cleaning the dust, sweeping, mopping, doing the laundry, taking care of the garden, etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Rink hockey, poetry, dance, cinema and music.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have taken care of many many children before because my summer job, which used to be being a camp counselor and I would take care of children from all ages. I also have taken care of my little cousins many times in the past. So, I have taken care of children going from 4 to 14 years old.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.