• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Arantxa



Photo

My name is

Arantxa


Listing ID:

102426
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Mexico
  • Age: 19-20

About Me

Hello my name is Arantxa, i am a mexican girl, im 19 years old.

All my life i have been living in Mexico and have been in british school which means my level in english is really good i have my cambridge certificate. And last year i finished high school and wanted to take a gap year so i decided to go to Paris, i arrived there in September and came back in May to Mexico, Living in Paris has been the best experience i ever had, i loved it and i lived with a french family and aslo went to a french school to learn french, so i know french i think i can communicate really good in french but in grammar i still need practice.

 

ABOUT ME

Im a 100% mexican, i was born in Mazatlan, Sinaloa, the northside of Mexico, i have lived here all my life. My parents are still married and they are also 100% mexicans and were born in Mazatlan, i have just one sister which is 3 years older than me and we have a great relationship all my family, they have teach me the best values and the most important is being kind with everyone, no matter what.

My hobies is to sing, dance and i like to teach languages, because im a huge fan of languages so i like to share that with everyone.

My experience in Paris is the best thing that has ever happened to me so i thought to myself why not go back as an aupair to Paris and plus doing something i love which is children.

WHY AUPAIR

I just simply love children, since i was 14 years old i have been taking care of children all summers in Mexico i dedicate myself to work as a babbysitter, and honestly had the best time doing that, i just love playing with them and teaching then new things, i think they are amazing.

And to go back to Paris as i already said i just love it there so much and i love french people and the french language. So living in the place i love and doing what i love seems like the best idea to me.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mazatlan
State, Region, County:
Sinaloa
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
Spanish, english and french
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, with children and their cares
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Teaching, singing and dancing. Love walking and exercising
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

5 - 14

Preferred Target Country:
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.