Arantxa



Photo

My name is

Arantxa


Listing ID:

100885
  • Female
  • Updated 10 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Asturias, Spain
  • Age: 17

About Me

Hello, I am Arantxa but you can call me Ary. I’m 16 years old but I will turn 17 on April. I would love being an Au Pair because I think that it is a really good way not only to travel but also to learn how do you live in foreign countries doing something that I love: taking care of kids. I like kids because of their ability to adapt without judging and their happiness over everything else.
I think that I would be a great Au Pair because I become attached to people easily so with kids it would be even easier .
After my time as Au Pair I will continue with my last year in High School, it is a really hard year because I do the exam that will tell me what is going to happen with me and that’s something that worries me at the same time that I am very excited.
I think that I need the experience of being an Au Pair to see how I manage myself with nobody known in an abroad country before university o this is the best year for me.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gijón
State, Region, County:
Gijón
Education:
Finishing baccalaureate
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English and a bit of German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I always do housework at my home
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been nanny of children from 4 to 12 during day and also night and I am rhytmic gymnastics teacher for gilrs from 6 to 12 years old

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.