• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Antonette



Photo

My name is

Antonette


Listing ID:

103374
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi there I’m Antonette from the beautiful country of Philippines we are known for being friendly. I’m 19 years old. Im kind,honest, loyal, caring, thoughtful, i respect people and I have emotional respect for everyone i care for people im generous i give as long as i can, funny, smart and always open for learning, trying new things for myself improvement that would make me a better person as long as I’m not doing anything that can harm others. I like kids i grew up with alot of kids had a lot of playmates so i know how to bond and play with them whether its sport like badminton, cycling, fishing or just playing boardgames any indoor and outdoor games even playing video games or computer, i also like photography, music (live music or just play on Spotify 😆 and movies ( whether its theater or just at home) i also know how to download them. I have computer knowledge from doing Microsoft word (im fast type writter i used to do my friends school work downloading stuff and Adobe photo editing. I’m can be outdoor person or just a homebody anything the family or the kid would like to do. I’m no good but i i can make a sandwich or something that can be made easy. I’m not applying as a nanny but i can lend a extended helping hand. I can do the dishes and clean, i also know how to paint around the house, my family and i paint ours like I’ve said I’m okay with to give extra help as long as i can… can drop of and get the kid at school everyday. I wake up early. Im committed and really want to work with a nice family/good people. I can be the big sister hehe but also know my part (au pair) to your family. I haven’t work with anyone before but i have taken care of my younger cousins before I have learned to prepare their milk and look after them.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tabaco
Passport held?:
Yes open for aby country
State, Region, County:
Tabaco
Your Religion:
Christian Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
New
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
English, Tagalog and Bicol (Filipino)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes I have 🐕
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I can do dishes and paint around the hluse
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Allergies to alcholic drinks
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Badminton, Cycling, Fishing, Photography, Computer, Video Games, Indoor and Outdoor games
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have can bond and play with kids I'm patient

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.