• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Annie



Photo

My name is

Annie


Listing ID:

103624
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Madagascar
  • Currently Living in: Madagascar
  • Age: 25

About Me

I am an au pair searching for a host family in Belgium or Luxembourg.
I have just got my Masters Degree Environmental Economics and I would like to live such an enriching experience which promises a discovery and an opening to another country and another culture, while being useful to my future family, before starting a professional career.
Having lived in a large family with many children, I have the ability to look after the well-being of children in their daily lives. I love spending time with children, embracing their innocence and enjoying their laughter and little whims. In addition, I spent three years as president of a children’s association in my parish, where I took care of about 100 children of all ages, one of my greatest accomplishment.
I like volunteering actions , the reason why I joined a charity that takes special care of children in difficult lives. So, I have a lot of experience with child care. Versatile, responsible,dynamic, and also fun, I will take the care of  children to heart. I will be able to accompany the children in their various leisure activities, help them with school homework, play with them, manage meals, baths and I am also ready to participate in some housework tasks (laundry, cleaning etc.).
I speak daily English, fluent french and actually, I am learning german.I am very motivated to help on a daily basis and would love to be part of a family who need a big sister for their children.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Antananarivo
State, Region, County:
Antananarivo
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
Master Degree of Economy
Languages you speak:
English; French ; German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I am comfortable dealing with pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I can do all housework
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I took care of all my nephew and niece as I was raised by my grandmother
President of children association in my parish
Volunteer in a center for the education of children difficult lives from 0 to 12 years old

Preferred Target Country:
Belgium
Luxembourg
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.