Anne Sofie



Photo

My name is

Anne Sofie


Listing ID:

101810
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Denmark
  • Currently Living in: London
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi! If you like a girl with a fun, bubbly, and outgoing personality, then I am sure you will like me. I love meeting new people, and I try to bring a bit of positivity to a busy week by keeping a smile on my face and putting a bit of glitter/colourful eyeliner on my eyes. I am also very calm and enjoy doing art. I am 18 years old and have a really good education. I went to a private school, which was followed up with three years in a danish “Gymnasium”. If you wish to see my grades, then I will be more than willing to provide them for you. I would consider myself to be completely fluent in English. I have taken a Cambridge Language Proficiency test last year where I scored C2 (Grade A). I will happily provide you with a copy, if needed.

I am very social and I love meeting new people. Therefore, I do spend a lot of my spare time with friends. I am an organiser of social gatherings here in London for au pairs as well as international students. I come from a big family with big hearts as well as a big appetite, haha! I have a lot of child care experience. I have taken care of the little ones in my family all of my life, done babysitting, and done volunteer work in a kindergarten last summer. Besides being with friends in my spare time, I also like reading, practicing guitar (I have got an electric guitar, which is almost soundless when it is not plugged into an amp- so do not worry about it being noisy), and being creative (right now I am very into embroidery).

I want to be an au pair to indulge in a new culture and be a part of a family. Children are amazing and fun to be around. I think working with children is one of the most meaningful things you can do since you affect them and how they are going to be in their adult lives. Because of that, I take it very seriously to be a good role model who will encourage them to become good people.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Aalborg
Passport held?:
Dansih
State, Region, County:
Nordjylland
Your Religion:
no religion
Profession or Qualification:
Au pair
Education:
Danish gymnasie (A levels include: Social studies, English, Danish, History, and Spanish)
Languages you speak:
Danish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
yes, I've had a job as a cleaner
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
I have a clean record that I'm able to show
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Guitar, Sowing, Cyckling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've done volunteer work in a Kindergarten in DK. I've babysat in DK and in the UK. I've worked with all ages from 2-13

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.