• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994



My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 6 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 27

About Me

Dear host family,

good day.,thank you for visiting my profile. I am looking for a kind,lovely and happy family who will embrace me to be a part of their family


I am ANNALYNE ,a FILIPINA , 27 yrs of age.You can just call me ANNE. Im a high school graduate from a private catholic school in my hometown in the philippines. I am a cheerful and open minded person. i am flexible and trustworthy. I love kids so your kids would love me too. I can be their big sister, mother and a friend too.If you have pets at home i would love it too..


Because one of my dream is to travel and experience working to another country, I decided to work as an au pair nanny in a CHINNESE family in malaysia for 3 yrs and i am currently working and looking for a family host to move this october2019.

my duties in my current job was responsible in all household work such as cleaning ,cooking, doing laundry&ironing and taking good care of 4 kids.


If you would choose me let me be a part of your lovely family you will expect a good job from me,i will do my best with my utmost ability. i will do my duties and responsibilities diligently and with passion.

Giving kids a lot of love and affection, having a lot of care and passion, building for them happy and cheerful community, giving a proper but well managed discipline for kids to grow with respect and manner. Because in one family kids are everything.


I can build a parent and child relationship to your kids and  i will see myself to be a part of your lovely family as well.


Before I work in MALAYSIA I undergo CHILDCARE training especially for INFANTS.


I have work 3 yrs in malaysia taking good care of 4 kids ages 1,4,5&9 yrs old.

in the morning I will cook and prepare food for them and then getting them ready going to school, I play with them during my free time after doing my houshold work and helping them in their english homework.

In the afternoon I will cook and prepare dinner for them, getting them ready for bedtime, the yougest kid will sleep with me.


I like to become an au pair across the country because i needed a job that can give me a greener pasteur for the future and to help and support my family financially.And I also want to learn other laguages and to experience and enjoy other countrys cultures traditions and etc.


I am also willing to work for a long term period as long as the host family would let me stay


I am a cheerful, optimistic, kind and hardworking person. I have interest in hiking,travelling and any other outdoor activities that makes me feel great . I love reading books, playing games. . if I became an au pair i will do my best, work harder so that my host family would not regret in choosing me.

thank you,

Anne ,



Personal Details

Town, City:
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
Your Religion:
roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
yes, important to me
Profession or Qualification:
au pair
secondary school graduate
Languages you speak:
english, tagalog, ilocano, basic mandarin
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
i love pets
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
au pair /nanny/domestic helper
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
don't have
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
i love travelling, doing outdoor activities and readibg books
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

currently au pair taking good care of 4kids ages 3,7,8&12

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.