• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Anna



Photo

My name is

Anna


Listing ID:

102739
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: America
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hello! Thank you for your interest in my profile. I know choosing an au pair must be a daunting task because of the many things you must take into consideration. Luckily, I am a fun, kind young lady with lots of childcare experience. I’d love to get to know your family!

I am from a big city in the state of Missouri located in Midwestern America. I’m the oldest of three sisters and the proud owner of a tiny poodle, Samantha. I’m currently studying in college (university) working on earning my degree in art education. I love painting, traveling, spending time with friends and family, being outside, swimming, plants, and taking care of kids!

I have been employed at a daycare for nearly two years and specialize in the care of 2-10 month olds; however, I frequently babysit children of all ages. These past years have given me much experience in feeding, changing diapers, cleaning, soothing, putting to bed, and tending to the needs of children. I’ve been told many times that I will someday be a wonderful mom, which to me is one of the best compliments I could receive.

Previous to this job, I have worked at a local restaurant and in retail as a sales associate.

For the past six summers, I have volunteered at a summer camp working as either a lifeguard or a counselor for kids ages 8-13.

I consider myself a very polite, hygienic, respectful person. I take great care of myself by working out and eating healthy foods.

After visiting Northern Ireland in June, I have been longing to come back! It would be amazing to travel while also being able to take care of children as I do currently at home.
It would be such a good experience to be able to get to know a new family! I am a very kind, outgoing person, so making new friends comes easily to me!
Although I haven’t been an au pair before, I believe that after working five days a week in a daycare and babysitting most weekends, I would be an amazing caregiver and friend to your children.
I would love to plan crafts, little adventures, and other fun activities for your kids!
I have a very caring personality which makes it easy for me to make each child feel loved and special.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Saint Louis
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
MO
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
experienced child caregiver
Education:
In my third year of college
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Allergic to cats but I love animals!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Traveling, spending time outside, being with family and friends, spending time with children, making cookies, going shopping, swimming, sports
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Volunteered at early childhood center during high school
Volunteered at a summer camp working as a lifeguard and a counselor for the past six years - worked with kids between the ages of 8-13
Have been employed for nearly two years at a daycare where I take care of children up to the age of 5, but specializing in the care of 2-10 month olds

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.