Anna



Photo

My name is

Anna


Listing ID:

100918
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Czech Republic
  • Currently Living in: Czech Republic
  • Age: 18

About Me

My name is Anna and I am 18 years old. I live in small town in the east of the Czech Republic called Litomysl. I am in the third year of high school in Litomysl.
I have two siblings – older brother and a younger sister. My mum is a teacher and my dad is a vet. We have a dog called Garcy and I really enjoy taking care of her.

I am mature for my age, responsible, confident, talkative, sociable, hardworking and easy going. I like working with children. When I was younger I used to be a Scout, I loved going to camps and playing games with other children. I have always loved going on trips and travelling. I have been to France, Croatia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Austria, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Italy and England with my family. My first journey was at the age of 6 to Poland in a caravan. I am open minded and I believe in equality of all human beings.
I love English, reading English books, watching English and American movies and series. I like cycling in the countryside. This year I started doing yoga with my mum and I am really fond of it. I also like art, I love painting and learning about history of art. I like to play badminton and in summer I like swimming.
In my free time I study and at the weekends I usually work. I do catering for the local hotel or I work at the gallery in our town as a custodian. After being an Au Pair I want to finish high school and study English at the university in Olomouc, Czech Republic. I would like to teach English one day.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Litomysl
State, Region, County:
Pardubice
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
High school
Languages you speak:
Czech, Slovak, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I do housework at our place all the time.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Gluten
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Art, Movies, Books, Walking,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I take care of my younger cousins (i have 8 younger cousins 🙂 ) and i tutor English twice a week. I have taken care of my younger sister who is 4 years younger than me. It has always been my responsibility to look after her. Even now when she is 14 I still make sure she is alright. As I have 8 younger cousins aged 2 to 13 who I often spend time with, I think I can say I know what to expect and do. I also tutor English, my students are 12 and 13 years old and I enjoy spending time with them. I like explaining things to them and I try to make it fun for them. I think children are inspiring and I feel comfortable in their company and they like me too.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.