• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Anna



Photo

My name is

Anna


Listing ID:

103970
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello there!

My name is Anna and I am looking to be an international Au Pair. While this would be my first time as an Au Pair, I have been a professional nanny for over five years caring for children ages 3 months to 14 years old, and before that I worked for four years in a childcare center.

In my spare time I love reading, writing, music production, guitar, horseback riding, yoga, exploring new cities, museums, and vintage shopping!

My family owns an inn in Bavaria, Germany, and my father grew up half in Germany and half in America. I understand basic German, took three years of Spanish in school, and am currently working on learning Italian. I love languages and look forward to the opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture and learn more!

I have my American drivers license and am willing to get an international drivers license. I also regularly renew my American Red Cross Infant/Child First Aid and CPR certification.

I can provide references upon request and I look forward to hearing from you!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Greeley
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
CO
Profession or Qualification:
Nanny
Education:
Bachelor of Arts in Communications Studies and Minor in English Literature
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Laundry, general tidying, sanitizing bottles, organization
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Gluten intolerance
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

3 months to 14 years
- Bottle feeding (both formula and breastmilk)
- Sleep training
- Dropping off and picking up from school and activities
- Traveling with families
- Overnight care while parents travel
- Homework help
- Bedtime routines

Preferred Target Country:
Germany
Ireland
Italy
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.