• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Anisa



Photo

My name is

Anisa


Listing ID:

102996
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Albania
  • Currently Living in: Albania
  • Age: 25

About Me

Hello, Im Anisa 25 years old. I have a Master Degree Diploma in Psychology, which I believe makes me a good candidate for this role. I am quiet, patient, reliable, mature and hardworking person.
I speak English fluently and I have good knowledge of Spanish, basic Italian, Greek and Portugese.
I have moved in Tirana (Capital city of Albania), since I started University, and now I live in Tirana .
As I have been away and lived alone for 7 years now, I cook, clean, do all housechores by myself, I manage my time, my own money. I can help with homeworks, as I have experiences on this with my small brother and niece.
Im trying to move in Uk for another experience, and why not find a better job in UK or wherever its a better place for my and my future.
If you need any other information, please tell me.
Please if you see it reasonable, feel free to contact me. Hope to hear from you soon.
Best wishes


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tirane
Passport held?:
Albanian
State, Region, County:
Tirane
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Psychologist
Education:
Master Degree on School Psychology
Languages you speak:
Fluent in English, Good in Spanish, Basic Portugese, Italian and Greek
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I would be happy to be rounded by cute animals, my favoorite are cats, but like dogs and other animals too.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
None
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have an ABA certificate as a therapist so I can work with children with special needs, especially children with diagnosed Autism, and learning disabilities.
• I have worked as a volunteer in a 9-th grade and high school named “Gjon Buzuku” in Tirana, Albania, for 6 months. My role was to make free hour lessons with adolescents, exchanging information with childrens and adolescents for their needs, for their development, making educative hours for their hygiene and sexual development, making different questionaires ect.
• I have worked as a volunteer also in a Center for Children with Special Needs, for approximately 3 months, in Saranda Albania. I have learned mostly how to behave with children with special needs, trying to understand their needs, their difficulties and emotions, and I have learned how to help them with daily routine, getting ready, eating food, asking exactly what they need for ect.
I love working with others and helping them in my personal life. I am sure i know how to behave, I am able to understand them and respect their needs and privacy ( essential points I have learned at my Psychology school.).
Despite those I have many experiences in my private life since my little brother was born (He is 18 now), since my niece and nephew were born, they are 7 and 2 years old now. I used to take them out, drop and pick up from nursery, school, take them to activities, play with them, eed them, sleep with them, take them to the beach , to the park etc.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.