angelin



Photo

My name is

angelin


Listing ID:

101737
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: currently living in Indonesia
  • Age: 20

About Me

Dear Family,
hi, i’m angelin and currently i’m 20 years old, i live in Jakarta-Indonesia which is the capital city here. I described myself as an independent woman, hardworking, open-minded, trustworthy, honest person and easily adaptable. I’m a cooking and pastry student and i took a course for that, and i haven’t been in college, and i graduated from high school in 2015.
I’m growing with a such independence life and family. I love the diversity in this vast world and always wanted to learn more more and more, for me i always have to keep learning and never stops. Have to experience something new always excites me the most.
I understand given such an important role and trust for someone about your kids might not be easy, but it’s never hurt to try to get to know someone more and i hope i can give something to your family as you wish, because i really like kids and play with them a lot, makes me more happier as they’re playing.

i was browsing a lot about being an au pair, i took the time to get as many information as i can, i think the first reason because i love kids, i love to play with them, take a good care of them is something new to learn and enjoy, sharing about my culture and teach them my language and many other things about where i’m from.
For me, when it comes to taking care of a kid, it always comes naturally from the heart and never think it’s a work. Kids are the most precious things that we have in our lifes and we really do taking care of them with a lot of affection and respect for them which is really important to make them growing as a good individuals.
To experience and learn something new in the country i never visited before and i always wanted to visit. Learning a new culture, new city and a lot more, also to have a new family which is really nice for me, to share my experience and my culture with them and vice versa. Being an au pair i think is such a good opportunity to experience things more real and exclusive.
This is only a small part of me, you can always contact me and ask any questions that you wish, if you have some interests. I will be very glad if you do. Have a wonderful day!


Personal Details

Town, City:
tangerang selatan
State, Region, County:
indonesia
Your Religion:
Buddhist
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Languages you speak:
Indonesian, basic spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes, dogs.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
houswork daily at home
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

i’m living in a happy and loving family, i have 1 big sister, 1 older brother, and 1 little sister, i’m the middle child which is the third. i haven’t visited any country abroad yet, but i’m super excited about this information about au pair.

Because at first i really do like kids, i enjoy having fun and play with them a lot, i stayed at my relatives place before and they also have 3 kids with age between 1-5 years old, i always play with them and also teach them educational things the best i can help, and alot of fun that children love and have to experience before they grow older.

I have any other interests/hobbies which is like sports like swimming, running, and anything outdoor activities because i love being active and take care of my health and body the best i can, also i love to cook and to bake. Besides that for me, family always comes first, and to be kind to everyone we met.

Preferred Target Country:
Denmark
France
Germany
Netherlands
Spain
Switzerland
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.