Angelica



Photo

My name is

Angelica


Listing ID:

101093
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Puerto Vallarta, México
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello dear family,

My name is Angelica, Im from México and Im 23 years old.

Im an easygoing person who loves to spend time with children and caring abot them. Most of my free time is for reading or learning something new like about cultures and new languages.

For my experience, I’ve been taking care of  children in the area of pediatrics at the hospital, also working for American families and of course, with my nieces.

I speak a high level of english and my native language is Spanish, I also speak some Italian and french.

”The only work for children is to be happy”.- Let me work with this!!

Best regards.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Puerto Vallarta
Passport held?:
Mexican
State, Region, County:
Jalisco
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Last year intern of med school
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, basic Italian and basic French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love pets!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
General (ligth) housework
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Books, outdoors, animals, culture and history
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Last year was my last experience with children as a Nanny, American family with children between 4months old to 6 years old (English spoken)
As a doctor, I spend most of my internship in the pediatrics area. So I have knowledge about possible children emergency at home.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.