Ángela



Photo

My name is

Ángela


Listing ID:

100511
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Ávila (España)
  • Age: 27 years old

About Me

My name is Ángela, I’m 27 years old, I’m Spanish and I would like to live in Liverpool, so I’m trying to get a job in order to improve my skills as a teacher and with the language, because my level of English is very basic.

I have graduated from the University of Valladolid (Spain) where I completed a degree in Montessori Teaching.

I have experience in daycare, babysitting and summer camps as well as outdoor activities.

I would love to improve my level of English while I’m doing what I like the most: being with children and learn with them.

I am currently studying an online master on education, to improve my training as a teacher.

I’m very affectionate, cheerful, responsible and diligent.

I like to read, to go out with my friends and the animals, although I am allergic to cats.

I finally would like to emphasize the importance of languages and the benefits from learning at a younger age. I believe it would be very positive for children to be exposed to another language with a native speaker.

 

Kings regards.

Ángela


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ávila
State, Region, County:
Madrigal de las Altas Torres
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I am an orderly, clean girl and do all the housework
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes, I currently work in a nursery

Preferred Target Country:
great britain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.