Angela May


My name is

Angela May

Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 7 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 19

About Me

As a person of good family background in the Philippines, I grew up to be a loving daughter to my parents and a loving sister to my siblings. That trait is of utmost importance for me because I learn to value the importance of taking care of each other as brothers and sisters and be lovable. I love children and I am also playful. I like doing creative activities with children because I always wanted to be a teacher. Being an eldest daughter of four to my family, I grew up as a responsible and mature person and I am very dependable and can be trusted. I also have a good sense of initiative.

I am polite and confident that my host will be happy they will have me. Respect for my host family is very important. I am willing to become a member of a new family, my host and respect is number one for me.
This is a great opportunity for me to try new culture and learn a new language and I believe that I can learn a lot from children as we interact in our daily activities together. I have an attitude of adaptation and and as well as being communicative so I don’t find it difficult to learn a new beginning with my future host family.

The reason I want to be an au pair is because I believe that I am fit for the position of being an au pair. I have good personality traits that I also want to apply to others, especially with a new environment. With my age, I am capable of doing the right things that is most especially required as an au pair and I am also willing to be part of a new family in Europe preferably Norway since 2 of my aunts and my uncle is residing in Norway too.

This is a great challenge for me and my interest in applying for an au pair is a very rewarding job for me!

Personal Details

Town, City:
Tagbilaran City
State, Region, County:
Bohol, Philippines
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Profession or Qualification:
Languages you speak:
English, Filipino
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Yes, like doing light or heavy laundry. Making the house tidy and clean.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

I experienced childcare with my younger siblings and now I have a baby sister I take care of her when my parents are away from home because of work.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.