My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 17

About Me

Hi, I’m applying for my first time of Au pair because I already took care of children in Brazil and I liked it a lot, so I’m improving my job and fluence in english now in foreing country. I aspire to be  the most helpful “nanny” you could employ. Hopefully, we’ll learn each other’s culture soon.

Personal Details

Town, City:
Roraima, Boa Vista
State, Region, County:
Boa Vista, Roraima, Brazil
Profession or Qualification:
High Schooled in IFRR (Boa Vista)
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
I like pets, mostly cats and dogs... I'm afraid of cockroach
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Yes, I do regular chorus like cleaning the dishes, sweep the floor, tidy up the wardrobe, tidy up the room, do the laundry, clean the bathroom, cook the meals
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Soccer, reading, taking photos, playing video games, traveling, meeting new people.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

When I turned 17 my 21-year cousin employed me as a babysitter to her 5-year child. I had to cook simple things like soup or porridge, prepare snacks, teach the little girl how to take baths and brush her teeth, teach her the numbers, alphabet, play games with her, take her to school and take back.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.