Andreea



Photo

My name is

Andreea


Listing ID:

100482
  • Female
  • Updated 3 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: UK
  • Age: 47

About Me

Dear  family ,

About myself  I can  say I´m passionate about childcare and vocationally motivated, I absolutely love my job – working  with children – which  I  have been practicing  for more than  17 years also as a  qualified  educator  and  professional  nanny.  I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can develop  as  independent  human being . I´m a friendly, patient and easy-going person who is hard-working and takes the responsibilities that go with childcare seriously , but  also very kind hearted , calm and firm /pro-active when  need to be.

I am a very outdoors person and love to get the children outside anytime possible. I think it´s really important for children to socialize with others.  I believe every child is an individual and needs to be treated that way and to get out of the way of their development as much as is possible   learning from natural consequences and taking risks within a safe environment, encouraging lots of independence. On my experience it works amazingly and we will have a happy confident child.   I find my job very rewarding from the moral aspect  of  life   and  love watching and helping the children in my care grow and develop,  knowing I have been a part of that is a great feeling.

Hoping  you  desire  to  have  a  new  member like  me  in your  family and  also  a trustful , honest  , educated and well mannered  person I am looking  forward  to  get a  line  from you  soon  ( I prefer  a full time  program  40 -50  working  hours weekly  – week-end free and a weekly salary starting 160 GBP / 180 EURO   – cooking  just  for the child  and light housekeeping   )

Regards,

Andreea.

PS…..I  prefer  working  for a nice European family with 1 child or  as a  caregiver  for an old person , living  in a town and without pets….Thanks  for understanding  !


Personal Details

Town, City:
London
State, Region, County:
UK
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Sometimes
Profession or Qualification:
Qualified educator / teacher
Education:
Yes
Languages you speak:
French , Italian , German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
No pets please
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes , around 7 years as a live in worker .
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
Available at requests
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Travelling , books , fashion
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

10 years as educator/teacher
7 years as professional nanny / mother's help
6 years as caregiver / personal assistant

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.