• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Andrea



Photo

My name is

Andrea


Listing ID:

102477
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Iceland
  • Currently Living in: Iceland
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi! I am an 18 year old girl from Iceland. I just graduated from high school now in May and I have a lot of interest being an aupair. I have babysitted since I was 14 years old and I absolutely love it! Last summer I went to an icelandic family in Los Angeles for two months as an aupair and it was great!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Seltjarnarnes
State, Region, County:
Reykjavik
Languages you speak:
English, Icelandic, little bit of Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes, I love pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have never had a housework job but I help alot at home with the housework
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dancing and acting
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was an aupair in LA last summer for two months were I babysitted three little girls
I also have two younger brothers who I have babysitted since they were little

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.