• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Andrea



Photo

My name is

Andrea


Listing ID:

102174
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Seville
  • Age: 19

About Me

Querida familia

Soy una chica con ganas de crecer como persona y que mejor forma que irme de mi país, aprendiendo así una nueva cultura. Sobretodo espero conocer a gente buena,alegre y que me haga sentir como en casa, a cambio tendrán mi corazón.¡Estoy deseando vivir la experiencia!Me considero una persona madura para mi edad. Ahora estoy estudiando bachillerato pero no me entusiasma ir el año que viene a la universidad, quiero conocer mundo. Tengo una hermana de 12 años y, por cuestiones de trabajo, siempre he tenido que cuidar de ella. Por este motivo creo que soy un buen partido como au pair, desde hace mucho tiempo he tenido que encargarme de tareas como recoger a mi hermana del colegio, darle de comer, ducharla, vestirla…A parte de ella, también he trabajado como canguro en verano para sacarme algún dinero. Actualmente imparto clases de apoyo a un niño de 12 años y a una niña de 8.Tengo experiencia cuidando a niños a partir de 2 años.Me suelo llevar muy bien con ellos. Por último, quiero que sepas que mi inglés es muy básico por ahora.

Dear family

I am a girl with desire to grow as a person and what better way to leave my country,
 learning a new culture. Above all I hope to meet good people, happy and make me feel 
at home, in return they will have my heart.I am looking forward to live the experience! I consider myself a mature person for my age. Now I'm studying high school but I'm not excited to go next year to university, I want to know the world. I have a sister of 12 years and, for work reasons, I have always had to take care of her. For this reason I think I am a good match as an au pair, for a long time I had to take care of tasks such as picking up my sister from school, feeding her, showering her, dressing her ... Apart from her, I have also worked as a Kangaroo in summer to get me some money. Currently I teach support classes to a 12 year old boy and a 8 year old girl. I have experience taking care of children from 2 years old. I usually get along very well with them. Finally, I want you to know that my English is very basic for now.

Personal Details

Town, City:
Alcalá de Guadaira
State, Region, County:
Sevilla
Profession or Qualification:
Clases de apoyo a niños entre 6 y 15 años
Education:
Bachillerato
Languages you speak:
Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I like all pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Si, hacer la cama, limpiar el polvo...
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
9 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Actualmente soy profesora de apoyo de una niña de 8 años y un niño de 12. He dado clases que niños a partir de 6 años. También he sido canguro de niños a partir de 2 años.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.