Andrea



Photo

My name is

Andrea


Listing ID:

100802
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: España
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi family,

My name is Andrea and I am 18 years old I know I am a little bit young, but I thing that I have enough experience to go alone to another country and take care of children.
I am studying a formative cycle because I want to go to the university to do a degree of social education.

I am very sympathetic and friendly.
I want to come because I want to learn more english and evidently take care of them.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sant Privat d'en Ba
State, Region, County:
Girona
Languages you speak:
Spanish, catalan, english and a little bit of french
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
All kind
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Go running, practice some sports
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My experience with taking care of children is:

- 2 months with children from 10 to 12 years
-1 month with children from 2 to 4
-1 month with children from 6 to 9

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.