• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Andrea



Photo

My name is

Andrea


Listing ID:

104052
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Venezuela
  • Currently Living in: Venezuela
  • Age: 18

About Me

Dear future host family:

My name is Andrea, I am 18 years old and an outgoing, creative, responsible, reliable and flexible au pair.

I have skills in caring for young and older children and household chores as well, such as cleaning, cooking, laundering, pet care, among others.

It would be a pleasure to start this experience and meet you. This opportunity to learn and experience your culture from the inside and share with you will help me continue to grow personally by learning more about a country I admire and will fill me with memories. I will take with me, beside the cultural exchange and language, the values that characterize you and the gentleness of the Danish people.

I greet you from Venezuela, South America, a country full of history and a beautiful nature. Its official language is Spanish, I also know English and I am learning German. I can help to your children to learn a new language if you want me to. I know you may not be used to seeing a venezuelan around here, but you will see that my experience, skills, kindness, dedication and willingness to help will meet all your expectations.

I have a little sister of 10 years old whom I have been taking care of since she was 6 years old to help my parents when they are at work, I also worked as a babysitter for a 3-year-old girl for three consecutive years.

I want to take advantage of this time to enjoy and share while I learn, help you and live an unforgettable time with you all.

See you soon, future host family!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Caracas
State, Region, County:
Distrito Capital
Languages you speak:
English, Spanish, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I had pets before, a dog and a cat. I took care of them, walked them, bathed them and fed them.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
To help my family, I learned from them the household chores such as cooking, baking, laundering, ironing, pet care, shopping, house cleaning, tidying rooms, among others. I do them every day and when necessary.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Art, History, Music, Science and Education
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a little sister of 10 years old whom I have been taking care of since she was 6 years old to help my parents when they are busy or at work, I also worked for a friend of mine as a babysitter for her 3-year-old sister for three consecutive years until February of this year.

In addition to the desire to learn, to experience new things and to share with you, I have a great affection for children, I like to make them happy and I get along very well with them, therefore, I would like to meet yours and be there for everything they need. I have what it takes to take care of your children, do the household chores and provide your family with everything you need from me.

Preferred Target Country:
Denmark
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.