• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Andre



Photo

My name is

Andre


Listing ID:

103165
  • Male
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Switzerland
  • Currently Living in: Switzerland
  • Age: 25

About Me

Hello my name is Andre im currently 25 years old and live in Zürich (Switzerland)

A little about me:

When I finished high school, I decided to job as an educator in a daycare centre, in Zurich. I ended up loving the job and until today its the job that i still do. I worked in some daycares here in Switzerland.

I have experience in taking care of children from 3 months to 18 years, both girls and boys. Today i have about 3 years of experience in working with children.It makes me happy to work with children they fascinate and inspire me with all their abilities. As an educator and as a human, I can learn a lot from each child and their individual personality.

Giving the children a lot of time, security and trust in everyday life is always in the center of my life. Children are naturally courageous and curious to me. I am happy to be there when they discover the world with all their senses. In order to optimally accompany the children in their learning processes, it is important for me to give them the opportunity to make their own experiences.

Since ive never traveled a lot i always tought of connecting the job that i like with seeing other countries and i see an aupair job as an excelent opportunity.Besides childcare experience, I also love reading books and listening to music when I have some free time, watching movies and travelling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, and talking and sharing experiences, going out with friends or preparing lunch or dinner with my family or friends.

I also love taking photos with my camera, when I have some free time I go to different places to take wonderful photos.

I love to play football and also love to swim and to go hiking.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Schweiz
State, Region, County:
Zürich
Profession or Qualification:
Caregiver
Languages you speak:
German, English, Portugese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Football, reading, photography
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Almost 4 years

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.