Anastasia



Photo

My name is

Anastasia


Listing ID:

101141
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Russia
  • Currently Living in: Russia
  • Age: 25

About Me

Hello my dear family!

My name is Anastasiya, I’m 25 and I’m an English teacher.

I was born in the central part of Russia.  I live there with my mother Lubov. She is good at cooking and she taught me to cook well.  At free time I like to go for a walk, to swim, to ride a bike, to draw, to read books and study.

I finished the Teacher Training College where I studied languages, pedagogic and psychology. At summer holidays I worked as an animator with children aged from 2 till 15 at the summer camp.  We played different games, both physical and intellectual, I taught children to draw and to sing, we made little theatrical scenes, we took concerts or exhibitions, or races. I spend a lot of time with children and that time was just great!

After I finished the college I worked as a school English teacher and a private tutor with children from 7 till 15 for three years. We had some lessons at the first part of the day and some other activities after the lessons.

During that time I also did babysitting with 9 years old Ilya (I took him from school, prepared some meal, helped him to do his homework, then we played games and I put him to bed)  and 2 years old  Alexandra. It was the first time when I work with such a little child, but I suppose I did it pretty well.

In the last year I was lucky to take part in the student exchange program Au Pair USA in California. I spent the whole year with three awesome kids – 4 years old boys and 6 years old girl. My responsibilities were getting them ready for school, preparing healthy meals, helping with homework, arranging indoor and outdoor activities, bathing kids and keeping their rooms clean. It was a great experience in the other country and I’d like to share it with my new pupils.

Now I’d like to travel to Europe to develop my personality and improve my language skills, and continue to work with kids,  because I feel that taking care of them and teaching make my and their lives more exciting.

I guess, I can be a good au-pair, because I’m very calm, responsible and flexible person. I know a lot about children’s psychology, can help to do their homework, prepare meal and keep the house.

At the end I’d like to say that I love children very much and I’m sure they like me too ))

Thank you for considering me as a candidate.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Nerekhta
Passport held?:
Russia
State, Region, County:
Russia
Profession or Qualification:
English teacher
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
Russian, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, duting working in family for a year
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

4 years teaching age 5-16 and one year aupairing age 4 and 6

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.