• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Analyn



Photo

My name is

Analyn


Listing ID:

103779
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear host family

Good Day! I am  Analyn currently living alone in lapu-lapu city, Cebu. I’m far from my family because of work. We are 8 siblings. I’m in 6 young and I have 2 young sisters that still studying. I recently finished my work in a electronic company as a assembly operator for 4 years in two different companies.  Therefore I can say that I am independent person and can handle myself physically and emotionally.
I am a person who really loves what nature has to offer. I do love nature walking quite often. I don’t know how to drive a car or motorbike. I only know how to bike. And play volleyball in my free time. I love karaoke too. I sing and dance even I’m not that pro.
I was a nanny for a year. I remember of my childcare experience and doing some light household chores makes me more mature because of the responsibilities I taking care of. I’m so grateful to be a nanny it makes me learn how to be understanding and patience in my typical day to a child. Being responsible to all the duties as a nanny. Ever since I joined the family, we had a great relationship with everyone, especially the kids who saw me as their big sister. To be a nanny I learned a lot like cooking meals, cleaning the house and nurturing children. I love playing with kids (feels like my childish side comes out haha). It’s such a great feelings watching child grow and help them in your own effective way is an honor and a privilege. I am willing to learn more and more.
To my future host family I will make my best to assure you that you can rely on me and I will help you nurture the children and do light household chores. And can be great big sister. I am a person with a good values, family oriented, reliable and kind-hearted. I am not the type to get upset easily, I feel like I have a large bucket of patience too. I am pretty down to earth, easy to talk to and I care about my friends and family a lot. Thank you for giving time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you. Love Ana!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Lapu-lapu city
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Cebu
Your Religion:
Church of christ
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Factory worker
Education:
Highschool graduate
Languages you speak:
Cebuano, Tagalog and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I am a nanny for a year. To be a nanny I am responsible of taking care of children. And I do multi-tasking like cleaning the house, ironing, dishwashing, and cooking meals. Sweeping and mopping floors. Vacuuming and dusting.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
1 months
Hobbies and Interests:
My heart became closer to children so whenever I have free time I always play with kids, help them learn like alphabets, sing children song. I am passionate about childcare. I like playing volleyball and reading books and doing household chores.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I am a nanny of two girls with the age of 2 years old and 5 years old. I am responsible of feeding them a healthy meals, playing with them, help them grow and learn simple things, walk with them and go with them in their school. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can impact their lives. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a privilege.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Denmark
Norway
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.