• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Analiza



Photo

My name is

Analiza


Listing ID:

103457
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 25

About Me

Good day Host family!

I am anne 25 years old from the Philippines. I’m looking for my first match. I am a person that can easily making friends as they say that I am fun and funny to be with. I have good interpersonal skills, friendly reliable, patience, punctual, responsible and can handle pressure. I am an hardworking woman and can do all the households. I can cook too and i can give you a taste of some best Filipino foods. I love children because they’re adorable I have a lot of niece’s and nephews that grow up in my care. I’m infant qualified.

Work experience with children:

I took care my 2 niece and nephew for 2 years because my sister and my brother and law has a work in weekdays. Bea(9 years old) jr(7 years old) and ava(1 year old). Bea and jr are in school so our daily routine includes, helping them fix their bed, helping them getting ready for school, cooking their food, taking them to school, helping school activities and assignment, play with them in their free time. While with ava is a little different since she’s 1 year old. I make her milk and feed her with bottles, taking her a bath, dance her until she fells asleep, plays with her favorite stuff toys and teaching her to talk. I love them and they love me too as they always say “I am their favorite tita”. I have my own place now and living independently but I visit them in my free time and plays with them and sometimes sleeps with them.

I also have a hand in raising my younger brother that is 2 years younger than me. I promise to take care of your children, guide them and love them as my own siblings and help you in your daily household chores. I wanted to be in au pair because it’s always been a dream for me to travel Europe learn more about their culture and meet it’s friendly people. I can’t wait to meet you and be a part of your family. Keep safe and God bless!

Regards,
Anne


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rizal/Calabarzon
State, Region, County:
Antipolo
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Sales promoter
Education:
Secondary
Languages you speak:
English, tagalog
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Dogs,cats, rabbit
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have an experience with taking care of my nephews, nieces and my younger brother

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
France
Germany
Iceland
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.