• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ana Carolina



Photo

My name is

Ana Carolina


Listing ID:

103128
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Portugal
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 18

About Me

Dear family,

My name is Ana Carolina, I am from Brazil and have both Brazilian and Portuguese passports. I am looking forward to be in Spain as soon as possible!
I have always loved children, I was an exchange student last year in America and I cannot describe in words how, having to live in another country and learning new things was good for me and the family I stayed.
I am 18 years old, I just finished high school and I plan on going to a nursing school after come back from Spain. I consider myself very responsible and good with kids.
I hope we can have an amazing time together!

Thank you!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sao Paulo
Passport held?:
Brazil and Portugal
State, Region, County:
Sao Paulo
Your Religion:
None
Education:
High School degree
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, English and basic Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love dogs and cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I took care of four children for a year in United States last year

Preferred Target Country:
Spain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.