My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 19

About Me

I’m a 19 year old International Relations student. I’m fluent in English and Portuguese and have an advanced level of French. I enjoy cooking and going to the park and would like to help you out with some household chores too. I’ve taken care of children during summer camp for a couple of years and it was a lot of fun.

I believe my major and language knowledge enables me to understand other cultures well and my interpersonal skills will allow me to become friends with your kid(s). Thank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you!

Personal Details

Town, City:
Rio de Janeiro
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
Rio de Janeiro
Your Religion:
Profession or Qualification:
International Relations Student
Currently in University
Languages you speak:
English, French, Portuguese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Yes, specially cats
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
I can do the dishes, clean bathrooms and sweep the floor.
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Cooking, reading, watching series, going to the park
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

I've take care of children during summer camp, taking them to the beach, to the pool, doing artwork, among other things. The first time, I took care of 10 year-olds, and on the second year I looked after children who were 3 and 4 years old.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.