• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ana Isabel



Photo

My name is

Ana Isabel


Listing ID:

103053
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Reino Unido
  • Age: 36

About Me

My name is Ana Isabel, I´m 36 years old; I´m Spanish, from Granada. I am looking for a Nanny role.

I have a degree in Education and a Diplome in Social Education.

I´m experienced as caregiver of children of 2-14 years old ages from 12 years ago.

I have training and experience as monitor sociocultural realizing activities as face painting, balloon twisting, different workshop and craft, excursions… children laugh a lot with me!

I have also training and experience with disability persons for which I have worked in a disability center with children and adults. I have also worked in summer school where I´ve done a lot of variety of activities. I have taught private lessons to primary children .

I don´t smoke; I haven´t health problems. I have a driving license for 12 years.I´m a responsible, hard work, energetic, loving, creative, cheerful, with humor and common sense, trustworthy honest and positive girl.

I am moving in the next months to Rome, Italy, so I would love to find a family to work with then as much as they need me
Please feel free to ask everything you need to know more about me. I also have references on request.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Granada
State, Region, County:
Andalusia
Profession or Qualification:
Nanny
Education:
Degree in Education
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes,
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

 At the present, I am working for 2 families  like nanny and housekeeper in London, full time, from 6 and 2 years ago  respectively. The first one is a family of 5, the parents and 3 children: G9, B15, G17, 6 years youngers when I started) my duties are: clean all the house, laundry, iron, cook… pick the little one up from the school, bath time, bed time, help with the homework, play… 

The second family have 3 children, B2, G5, G8, almost two years younger when I started. I work with then just on Saturdays, my task are playing with then, doing breakfast and the rest of the meals sometimes, bath time... And speak with them in Spanish

3 years ago  I was also working for a family with two boys (8 months and 4 years in that moment) for around 5 months (take caring the little boy specially and the other boy with he isn´t at the school, some lights cleaning works)

 For other side I was looking after a twins in Spain from 7 years (since they were 2´5 years old until their 9 years old) on the other side I was looking alter a girl for two years (since she was 2 until her 4).

Preferred Target Country:
Italy
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.