Ana



Photo

My name is

Ana


Listing ID:

101825
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Mexico City
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hello! I am Ana, a fashion student from Mexico City, I love kids, learning new things and travel a lot, I am looking forward to meet new people and little people! I speak two languages fluently and right now I am learning french so I can be prepared for the adventure, I am great with kids and an absolutely responsable girl, I am 22 years old and I take care of people very well, I can’t wait to hear from you, feel free to ask me anything.

As I told you just before, I study fashion design in Jannette Klein University, in Mexico City, and studied music at the Conservatory for 8 years since I was 7 years old. I also love to travel, get to know people from all around the world, I love reading and hanging out, going to museums and concerts too. Actually I am an English teacher Online and I have thought and practiced with Mexican and Japanese people and kids. After being an Au Pair, I would love to meet some other countries, finish my University and learn french in a very high level!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mexico City
State, Region, County:
San Angel
Education:
Currently studying in a Fashion University
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I absolutely love animals, I feel confident with any pet as crazy at is sounds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Basic cleaning and cooking at my house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Traveling, Hanging out with friends, making new friends, learning new languages, getting to know people from other countries, going to de cinema, walking, eating, reading, watching movies, designing, drawing and painting.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience in taking care of my younger step brother since he was very little, and since I have a big family and I am one of the oldest ones my family have always used me as the official babysitter, hahaha! At the moment I am developing a Kids Collection for school! I really like kids, I find them absolutely fun and interesting, since each one is an entire different world! By becoming an Au Pair, I would like to help me and the kid(s) to learn a lot about my culture and my traditions, I can also thought them English and Spanish at the same time, (did you know that if you speak both languages you can already communicate in more than half of the world?)

Preferred Target Country:
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.