Ana Sofía



Photo

My name is

Ana Sofía


Listing ID:

102089
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Chihuahua, México
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hi, I am a dreamer, I want to know the world but not as a tourist, I want to be part of the family and know the real situations of the culture. I am that type of girl that do her best in every single time if I dont know something i will learn it. I love make people smile.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Juárez
Passport held?:
México
State, Region, County:
Chihuahua, México
Your Religion:
I am Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Every single day, but sundays are the rule
Profession or Qualification:
I have been babysitting kids since 8 years ago, tutoring math and at the university fixing computers
Education:
I am on yhe middle of my carrer, Industrial engineer
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English and learning German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do all the chores in my home
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
5 months
Hobbies and Interests:
l love music, movies, crafts and basketball
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes, I have care babys from 1 year to 17 , I love knowing them and they have all my atention, I help them with problems and having fun as much as possible

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.