• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Amina



Photo

My name is

Amina


Listing ID:

102985
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain, Valencia
  • Age: 19

About Me

Dear family, hello,
My name is Amina and I am a student of Architecture in Valencia, Spain.
I am looking for a family that accepts me with them for 6 to 14 months to help with the kids and domestic activities. I love to travel and discover, and above all learn and teach, and having fun while they show me new things for me and I show them new things!

I am 19 years old and I live with my family in Valencia. We are 6 siblings, 4 girls and 2 boys, and I am the older one, so yes, my experience came from this fact. I draw, speak spanish,arabic,english and I understand frensh and catalan. I am a booklover,architecture it’s so interesting for me, I love traveling. I like to discover new things and be a tourist even in my own city.

 

I want to go to any foreign country because I want to know more about the world were we live.Also I am an architecture student, I want to know more about how are the buildings built in other places, how families and citizens live in there,what they eat,traditions… and I want to help a nice family with the kids and do a lot of diffrent activities, and anything they may need from homework, house chores, buying food. I hope to find a family that we can understand eachother.
I want to do Aupair because I want to have the great experience in another country to make the childs happy and so they also can make me laugh a lot (my brothers always do that)and have fun with the family, and to have memories to remember with a big big smile.

I would like to have the opportunity to be an aupair at your family.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Valencia
Passport held?:
Spain
State, Region, County:
Valencia
Your Religion:
Islam
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
University
Languages you speak:
Spanish,arabic, english and french
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Cats, hamster and birds.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I've always helped at house chores.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
read, study, learn,explore,sport,movies,to teach,socialize,travel, architecture, enterpreneurship.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.