• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Amber



Photo

My name is

Amber


Listing ID:

103859
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: Cape Town, South Africa
  • Age: 21

About Me

My name is Amber and I am 21 years old. I would like to broaden my horizons and start at working as an au pair abroad. I absolutely love children.

I have a lot of experience looking after children and young babies as I have a younger sister, as well as looking after my parents friends children for many years.

I am a very responsible and reliable person with strong morals and your children will always be my number one priority.

This is something I have always wanted to do and am now finally taking that step. I really hope you consider me for the position. Would love to do a Zoom/Skype meeting before hand so you could get to know me a bit better.

Kind regards

Amber Kleynhans


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cape Town
Passport held?:
South Africa
State, Region, County:
Western Cape
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I sing, love going for walks in beautiful places, I am somewhat artistic, exercising 2/3 times a week.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a younger sister and have looked after many of my parents friends young children and babies for many years.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.