Amandine



Photo

My name is

Amandine


Listing ID:

100379
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Belgium
  • Currently Living in: Belgium
  • Age: 19

About Me

I am 19, I have just finished school in Brussels and next year I want to go as an Au Pair for a year in Spain, Portugal and Netherlands; 3 months in each country. When I’ll return I will go to university.

I am a young energic responsible girl who likes to discover new things and live new experiences. I love sport, photography, pets, walks and hikes, and so much more!

As I love children I took every chance I had to take care of my little cousins or friends’ children and when I was old enough I began to babysit in other families. The children I have had to take care of had between 8 months and 11 years old. Thanks to all this, I have learned and gained enough experience to take care of your children in a reliable and responsible (but funny) way.

If you think we could be a good match, or if you have any other question, send me a message and I’ll answer as soon as possible !

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Brussels
State, Region, County:
Brussels
Languages you speak:
French, English, Dutch
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes but allergic to cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Not particularly
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have taken care of friend's and family's children and I have done several babysittings. The children had between 8 months and 11 years old.

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs