Alma



Photo

My name is

Alma


Listing ID:

100067
  • Female
  • Updated 5 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: USA
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello! My name is Alma. I am 25 years old and I am from Phoenix, Arizona, USA. I am Hispanic and I come from a very large family. Ive lived in Phoenix all of my life. I have always wanted to travel to see the world. I love learning about other cultures. Being an au pair in a beautiful country would be a dream come true! I love spending time with children. They see the world with so much curiosity and wonder; something that we tend to loose as adults. I love the way that a child can be genuinly happy. Seeing a childs face light up as they experience new things is a magical sight. It would be an honor to be able to be a part of your child(s) lives.


Personal Details

Passport held?:
American
State, Region, County:
United States
Your Religion:
N/A
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Caregiver
Education:
Associates in Science
Languages you speak:
English, some Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Like all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Drawing, painting, piano, basketball.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My childcare experience started at an early age, around 10 years old. I would babysit my younger cousins for my family. I enjoyed it very much. I did this for about 9 years. I've provided childcare to young children between ages of 1-12 years. When I was 19 I got my first job as a caregiver. I took care of my disabled cousin through a company that I am currently working for. I taught him basic life skills and spent quality time with him from when he was 8 years old until he was 12 years old. I currently work with disabled young adults as a one on one caregiver. I am cpr and first aid certified.

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs