• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Allie



Photo

My name is

Allie


Listing ID:

103466
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 20

About Me

I’m Allie Ellis and I have an abundance of experience and enthusiasm for this position! I just turned 20 years old. I am a physics student, and hopefully someday I will be a research scientist. I want to learn everything there is to know (: Due to the Corona virus, my school was recently moved online and I was previously an au pair in France and it was such an amazing experience. I would love the opportunity to learn another language and would love to be part of your family!

I have 5 younger siblings who I have always loved to care for! For 6 months in 2018 I was an au pair in Tours, France. The children, Paul and Juliette, were 4 and 6 years old. I was very impressed with their english retention! I was able to teach them a lot in our time together. I also have extensive experience with teaching, as tutoring in physics, calculus, and chemistry has been my primary job since high school.

I love to cook and they tell me I’m good at it too (:

I would like to be an Au Pair abroad because I love to teach, I love children, and I had such a positive experience with it in the past


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bentonville
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
Arkansas
Languages you speak:
English, French (somewhat)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes! All pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sewing, cooking, science, reading, surfing, painting
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Firstly, I'm one of 8 and have always been partially responsible for the care of my younger siblings. Directly following high school I was an au pair for a lovely French family with 2 children, aged 4 and 6. Additionally, I have been a tutor for about 5 years as well as having worked long-term at a children's science museum.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.