My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hello!   My name’s Alix and I am looking for an Au pair position. I have just graduated from High School and got a diploma of beauty therapist. I would like to take a year off before I start working. I was 19 last April. I live with my mum and my brother in Croix near Lille in Northern France. I lived in Ireland for a year when I was 8 and I have been to England many times. Both my parents are English teachers. My English is fine but I would like to use it more often to become perfectly bilingual.    I am reliable, fun and responsible. I am discreet and respectful. I can be a bit shy (I’m getting better and better…) to start with but once I feel comfortable, I open up,  I am a light smoker when I go out, but I never smoke at home or in front of children.  I am interested in Art and music. I enjoy going to museums, to the cinema. I love drawing too. I would like to take a part time Art class in Bristol if possible. I am ok with pets (we have four cats at home).   I am used to help my mum with housecleaning and cooking. I am the best at making French crêpes!  I am hoping to find a welcoming family to share an enjoyable experience for a few months.   If you would like to know more information about me please contact me.  Yours faithfully  Alix



Personal Details

Town, City:
Passport held?:
Profession or Qualification:
Secondary school graduate
Languages you speak:
Fluent French, good English little Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
10 months
Hobbies and Interests:
music, Art
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

I have experience looking after children as I have babysitted two lovely little girls every Friday for 3 years. They are now 8 and 10 and I have become friends with the whole family. I also did other occasional babysittings. I enjoy the compagny of children very much

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.