Alina



Photo

My name is

Alina


Listing ID:

101717
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Ukraine
  • Currently Living in: Ukraine
  • Age: 27

About Me

Hello! I am Alina. I am 27. I live in a beautiful and cozy city Sumy in Ukraine. Nowadays I am working as as a tutor of English and I sometimes babysit a six-year-old girl. I like teaching English and I love kids. I had experience working as a kids summer camp leader, so I get on with children of any age well. We spent exciting time together playing games, singing song, drawing posters and making up different performances.  Also, I worked as a teacher in the language school with teenagers. Our classes were always interesting and fun. I think I can describe myself as a friendly, positive, adaptable and responsible person. I don’t tend to have any conflicts with people and I always try to find an approach to and mutual understanding with children and adults.

I don’t have bad habits. I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym three times a week and do yoga as my morning exercising. I like travelling a lot. I enjoy exploring new places, meeting interesting people and trying out local food. When I have free time, I read novels, watch TV series, meet my friends and learn German. I also like spending time with my three-year-old goddaughter and twelve-year-old cousin.

I would really like to get to know the people and country whose language I am studying and teaching. I hope to find here a nice host family and be helpful to them too.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sumy
Passport held?:
Ukraine
State, Region, County:
Sumy
Your Religion:
Christianity
Do you practise your religion?:
Orthodox
Profession or Qualification:
English Teacher and Translator
Education:
University Degree
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
In general I am comfortable with pets, but I have never had any experience with reptiles. So I am not sure about them.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I worked for a housekeeping company for a month as a part-time job.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
travelling, reading, exercising, doing yoga, learning languages
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I worked as a kids summer camp leader. I had to take care of 40 eight-year-old children.
I sometimes babysit a six-year-old girl. I babysit her 4 hours a day three times a week.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Canada
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.