Alicia



Photo

My name is

Alicia


Listing ID:

101238
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: España
  • Age: 17

About Me

My name is Alicia, I,m 17 years old. I’m Spanish

My mother was born in Belgium and my father in Spain.

In my family we are 2 brothers, i’m the smallest.

I have ESO (compulsory secondary education) and i’m doing the second year of a image module.

I love reading, dancing, watching movies, playing video games…

I have looked after children of my mother’s friends and my cousins on weekends.

I’m quite friendly, kind, careful,fun..

I have been visiting friends twice in London and I’m in love with the city so I would like to work there.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Estepona
Passport held?:
España
State, Region, County:
Málaga
Profession or Qualification:
Estudiante
Education:
ESO y Módulo Medio de imagen
Languages you speak:
Español, básico inglés y un poco Francés
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love it, I have a dog
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I help my mother in some housework
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Soy celiaca y vegetariana
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love reading, dancing, watching movies, playing video games...I love hiking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have looked after children of my mother's friends and my cousins on weekends.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.