Alice



Photo

My name is

Alice


Listing ID:

100058
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italy
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi dear family!

I’m Alice, I’m 19 and I come from Italy. My entire life has been centred around children: I have a younger sister who now is 12, and I’ve always taken care of her. Since 2015 I work as babysitter for a lovely young boy called Carlo, who is 5. I love spending time with him, we have a lot of fun together: I often play with him in English instead than Italian, so that he can learn it at the young age while playing. I really enjoy myself with children: they are spontaneus and cheerful, and they share their amazing attitude towards life with the people they love. I have experience in homework assistance too: for a period I supported a girl of 14 in her homework, and we did it amazing!  I’m a cheerful and open minded girl who loves to find out new places and people: I’m sociable and I really like to be sorrounded by people of other cultures. I travel a lot, even on my own. I’m indipendent and responsable, I’ve always been. I would really aprreciate the opportunity of an Au-Pair experience: I love children, I love travelling and I love being in close contact with local people…it would be amazing for me to be given this possibilities. I own a driving licence and a First-Aid abilitation (Basic Life Support and Pediatric Basic Life Support included). I play two musical instruments (flute and saxophone) and I really like reading: books are my passion! I own a C1 FCE certificate which proves the level of my English language skills.

Feel free to ask me anything more you might consider relevant knowing about me!

Best wishes,

Alice.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Campolongo Tapogliano
Passport held?:
Italian
State, Region, County:
Italy
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
None
Languages you speak:
Italian, English, Spanish, German.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Like all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Household chores, washing, ironing, cleaning, cooking.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Dust.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Playing music, reading.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Babysitter of a boy of 5 since 2015. Experience with my sister who now is 12. Experience in summer camps of English language with young children (3-6) and older ones (6- 10).

Preferred Target Country:
germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.