Alice



Photo

My name is

Alice


Listing ID:

100744
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italy
  • Age: 18

About Me

I am an 18 years old determined girl who lives with her parents and her two sisters of thirteen and twenty-four years. I usually do my part to arrange the house, while taking care of all my pets (a dog, a cat, three turtles, two birds and a parrot). I also have some cousins (from 1 year to 7) who I usually babysit by finding them healthy activities to do together.
I am able to prepare meals and cook for adults and kids, but if this is not needed I could just help you out with the cleaning or go to the supermarket for you.
Well, but what about me, I study different languages at the high school, so I currently managed to learn Spanish, English and a little of French. I love drawing, exploring nature and I really appreciate others cultures, especially Latin ones.
For me it will be a pleasure to stay with you and be a part of your life even if just for a bit, so I am not worried about work schedules.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ancona
State, Region, County:
Italy
Languages you speak:
Italian, Spanish, English, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Babysitting my cousins (3-7)

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.