• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Alexia



Photo

My name is

Alexia


Listing ID:

104033
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brasil
  • Age: 22

About Me

My name is Alexia, I’m from Brazil, specifically in São Paulo (Where I live with my mom). I’m twenty two years old and I just finished the university about a few months ago. I am graduated in social communication, my life goals is to get in the international master’s degree. At the moment I work at a finance company creating social contents.

I’ve studied english by my own for a few years, trying to improve day by day. My english level is B2 (intermediary), the listening is quite good, the speaking is fairly well. I am searching for a opportunity to get fluency to reach my goals. I would love to stay with a kind, communicative family who likes culture, sports and art.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
São Paulo
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Education:
Graduated in social communication
Languages you speak:
portuguese, english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
so much
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
cleaning, cooking
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
In my free time i like to read books about cultural studies, like Stuart Hall, Robert Stam, Ella Shohat and etc, have a lot of them. I do yoga and pilates in the mornings, pratice english on nights, and on the weekends I play tambourine
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

At 18 years old, I helped in a church as children volunteer. I have a little more of 4 years of experience with kids between 8 and 14. I like them and I think that's why they like me back. They feel the connection. There is a lot of patience and effort of mine to listen, talk, help, and protect them. Beyond the church, I took care of my two nephews (8-9 years old) and my three cousins (10-14 years old). In brazilian culture this is something that we learn to value it.

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
Canada
France
Hungary
Ireland
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Sweden
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.