Alexandre



Photo

My name is

Alexandre


Listing ID:

100417
  • Male
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: 19

About Me

My name is Alexandre, i’m 18, soon turning 19 in 20 august! I’m a french, living in France in Normandy with my Family. I’m school graduated since June 2017. I want to be an au pair because i felt in love with England and british culture so for me it should awsome to be a part of a british family for about a year. I love children, i’m often with my nephew who is 4, i did a workplacement with children 2 years ago. I was studying in fashion for the school, and i love arts and i’m addicted to music! I usually wear makeup cause i consider this as an art but if it’s not OK for you it’s not a problem i will not wear any makeup with you! For me it is very important to be very open minded,i hate judging people, i never do it, i’m very patient and i always listen to people needs and be there for them. I’m always happy, for me, life is beautiful, i think that we always need to be aware of the luck we have and accept all the different people in the world, i would love to transmit these faith to your children.

My name is Alexandre, my father is an italian and my mum from Reunion island with afro, chinese and indian origins and i have 3 brothers. i’m 5’8”, and i love to listen to music, do some makeup and making clothes rarelly. I usally play with my hair changing their color because i love to have fun. I also sing a bit. i went to oxford and york already, to Dublin, bosnia, croatia, germany, austria, italia, reunion island etc…
i did a work placement in a children school andi am often with my nephew.

I want to be au pair, because i wanna be a part of a britishor american  family, discover the real british and american life, be like a brother with the children whould be amazing! i also want to visit England or America and work on my english and on some projects.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Vernon
State, Region, County:
VERNON
Your Religion:
Athe
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Languages you speak:
Fench, English and a bit of Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
no
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
sing, draw, clothes making, cook, makeup
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

workplacement in a children's school (3 TO 6 year old) with my nephew who is 5

Preferred Target Country:
great britain
united states
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.