• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Alexandra



Photo

My name is

Alexandra


Listing ID:

104102
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Peru
  • Currently Living in: Lima
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hi dear family! I’m Alexandra Calderón but feel free to call me Alexa! I’m from Peru and I’m 22 years old. I’m a lovely,kind and very creative girl who is looking a warm host family in Belgium! My mother language is Spanish,I also speak English and i have a basic knowledge of dutch and french. I have experience with children,I’ve worked in a kindergarten,as babysitter and I’ve been in many volunteerings involved with kids. I’d love to hear about your family soon!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Lima
Passport held?:
Peru
State, Region, County:
Los Olivos
Profession or Qualification:
Babysitter, photographer
Education:
Institute graduated
Languages you speak:
Spanish (native speaker), English (intermediate), Dutch B1 , french B1
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
With all pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes ,like clean up children's mess, sweep up,make up the beds,cooking.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dancing,cooking,arts, photography, painting, playing instruments
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've worked in a kindergarten as auxiliar for toddlers of 3 age. I've worked and still working as babysitter for some neighbors and people who requires. And I've been part of many volunteerings about childcare.

Preferred Target Country:
Belgium
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.